Contacts

Kim Eichhorst PhD
BEMP Co-Director
505.277.0758
kimde@unm.edu

Kim Fike
Science Manager 
505.277.0758
kim.fike@bemp.org

Greg Dyson
BEMP Executive Director
505.898.6388 
greg.dyson@bemp.org

Zoe Wadkins 
Education Manager 
zoe.wadkins@bemp.org

Ara Winter PhD
Data Manager
505.277.0758
akooser@unm.edu

Laura Pages
Educator / Biologist
505.898.6388 x 155
laura.pages@bemp.org

Sean O’Neill
Biologist
505.277.0758
sean.oneill@bemp.org

Keara Bixby
Biologist
505.277.0758
keara.bixby@bemp.org

Matt Leister 
Entomologist 
505.277.0758
matt.leister@bemp.org

Shelby Bazan
Educator / Biologist

shelby.bazan@bemp.org

Amanda Lindell
BEMP Office and Contract Manager 
505.898.6388 x 108
amanda.lindell@bemp.org

Liz Gallagher
Educator and Rio Grande Phenology Trail Coordinator
505.277.0758 x 119
liz.gallagher@bemp.org

Mailing Addresses

BEMP at UNM Dept. of Biology
MSC03 2020 / Castetter Hall Room 184
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

505.277.0758

BEMP at Bosque School
Rod and Mary Kay Pera Science Center
4000 Bosque School Rd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120

505.898.6388

Social Media

Instagram_Logo

Facebook_logo

twitter-logo