Contacts

Kim Eichhorst
Science & Research Director
505.277.0758
kimde@unm.edu

Matt Leister
Science Manager 
505.277.0758
matt.leister@bemp.org

Greg Dyson
Executive Director
505.898.6388 
greg.dyson@bemp.org

Zoe Wadkins 
Education Manager 
zoe.wadkins@bemp.org

Ara Winter
Data Manager
505.277.0758
akooser@unm.edu

Laura Pages
Educator / Biologist
laura.pages@bemp.org

Ben Sinclair
Ecologist
505.277.0758
ben.sinclair@bemp.org

Keila Gutierrez
Ecologist
505.277.0758
keila.gutierrez@bemp.org

Shelby Bazan
Educator

shelby.bazan@bemp.org

Amanda Lindell
Office and Contract Manager 
505.898.6388 x 108
amanda.lindell@bemp.org

Mailing Addresses

BEMP at UNM Dept. of Biology
MSC03 2020 / Castetter Hall Room 184
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

505.277.0758

BEMP at Bosque School
Rod and Mary Kay Pera Science Center
4000 Bosque School Rd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120

505.898.6388

Social Media

Instagram_Logo

Facebook_logo

twitter-logo